MotoGP World Championship 2015 Final Results

The MotoGP World Championship took place in Jerez, Spain this year. The best of the best motorcycle racers compete in the championship, annually.

The winner of the MotoGP World Championship was Jorge Lorenzo, who rides a Yamaha. The runner-up was Honda’s Marc Marquez. Despite having a finger injury, the runner-up still managed to be stiff competition for Lorenzo.

However, Lorenzo did not have the most points. That honor goes to Valentino Rossi, who earned 82 points in comparison to Lorenzo’s 62.

Nevertheless, Lorenzo was still the overall winner.

Championship Results:

  1. Jorge Lorenzo – Yamaha
  2. Marc Marquez – Honda
  3. Valentino Rossi – Yamaha
  4. Cal Crutchlow – Honda
  5. Pol Espargaro – Yamaha
  6. Andrea Iannone – Ducati
  7. Aleix Espargaro – Suzuki
  8. Bradley Smith – Yamaha
  9. Andrea Dovizioso – Ducati
  10. Yonny Hernandez – Ducati
  11. Maverick Vinales – Suzuki
  12. Danilo Petrucci – Ducati
  13. Scott Redding – Honda
  14. Hector Barbera – Ducati
  15. Alvaro Bautista – Aprilia
  16. Stefan Bradl – Yamaha
  17. Nicky Hayden – Honda
  18. Eugene Laverty – Honda
  19. Marco Melandri – Aprilia
  20. Jack Miller – Honda
  21. Alex De Angelis – ART
  22. Mike Di Meglio – Ducati

[button color=”black” url=”#comments”]Comment Below[/button]

The owner of this website is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon properties including, but not limited to,,,,, or
Home Privacy Policy Terms Of Use Contact Us Affiliate Disclosure DMCA Earnings Disclaimer